Zwinger

Aktive Zwinger:
Aureus
Franz Loderer
Ahornweg 12
85114 Buxheim
Tel. 08458 – 4282
franz@loderer.info
zum Berge
Johann Langenberg
Pfaffenreuth 9
94107 Untergriesbach
Tel. 08586 – 2606
johlangenberg@aol.com
Von den Eisheiligen
Klaus Hegler
Am Hohlgraben 13
97509 Zeilitzheim
Tel. 09381 – 846 940
Mobil  01522 – 2683020 
klaus.hegler@schwaebisch-hall.de
vom Forchenhügel
Petra Schosser
Atzing 6
94532 Außenzell
Tel. 08544 – 9729181
petra.schosser@gmx.de
aus den Hochholzern
Nicole Anzinger Bitsch
Waldweg 21
85411 Hohenkammer OT Eglhausen
Mobil 0171-3297113
nicole.anzingerbitsch@gruene-biene.de
von der Letzleinsmühle
Heribert Stöckelhuber
Mühlweg 8
91728 Gnotzheim
Tel. 09833 – 95979
Mobil 0160 – 3489450
h-stoeckelhuber@t-online.de
vom Latol
Tanja Salzbrenner
Lohntalstr. 15
96123 Litzendorf OT Lohndorf
Tel. 09505 – 92290
vom Lehenhof
Jürgen Schuler & Karina Hildebrandt
Lehenstr. 10
86473 Lauterbach
Mobil 0151 – 58 120 883
vom Pfaffenbuck
Reiner Lenz
Sonnenstraße 8
90614 Ammerndorf
Tel. 09127 – 9538662
Mobil 0160 – 7517882 
reiner.lenz@hotmail.de
vom Staffelberg
Endl Stefan
Duscherpoint 4
94051 Hauzenberg
Tel. 08586 – 975471
Mobil 0160 – 97008311
vom Wachhügel
Norbert Hackstein 
Auf der Mecken 17
97355 Wiesenbronn
Tel. 09325 / 6296
n-hackstein@t-online.de
vom Weilersgraben
Franz Sand
Weilerau 9 
91728 Gnotzheim
Mobil: 0175 – 720 27 77
franz.sand@web.de
vom Wotansborn
Hans-Georg Kierdorf 
Hauptstrasse 33a 
96170 Priesendorf 
Tel: 09549 – 9869788
Mobil: 0172 – 200 93 95
hans-georg.kierdorf@t-online.de

Inaktive Zwinger:

vom Altbach
Ludwig Krinner
Sailacher Straße 8
94333 Geiselhöring, Hadersbach
Tel. 09423 – 1041
ludwigkrinner@freenet.de
von der Angellinde
Susanne Zellner
Hagenburg 13
84076 Pfeffenhausen
Tel. 08708 – 922 196
Angellindesusanne@web.de
Artemis 
Thomas Satzinger
Hauptstraße 9
94124 Büchlberg
Tel. 08505 – 919 67 40
Ciperro
Dr. Pavel Cincibus
Postfach 19
95706 Schirnding
Tel. 09233 – 7759 139
cincibus@aol.de
von Dettenbach
Wilhelm Singer
Herderstraße 8b
94333 Geiselhöring
Tel. 09423 – 2244
vom Hochholz
Carola Urbach
Holzham 6b 
83128 Halfing 
Tel. 08055 – 9038688
carola.urbach@web.de
vom Nisselgrund
Franz Höcherl
Hadersbach 52a
94333 Geiselhöring
Tel. 09423 – 902 124
vom Rittersberg
Michael Feiler
Gottfriedsreuth 11
95126 Schwarzenbach/Saale
Tel. 09284 – 8413
zimmerei-feiler@gmx.de
von den Steinwelten
Heinz Kinateder
Pisling 26
94051 Hauzenberg
Tel. 08586 – 5418
heinz.kinateder@hauzen.de
vom Taferlsee
Albert Luckner
Liessing 13
94474 Vilshofen a.d. Donau
Tel. 08541 – 3730
albertluckner@web.de
von der Trausnitz
Martin Rauhmeier
Von-Walther-Straße 4
84034 Landshut
Tel. 0871 – 640 536